Auto Updating graph
-
It would be of interest that when you delete a node / agent from the monitoring list that the associated graphs are updated as well. All nodes deleted are still listed (as if they are still being monitored) within each graph that it was associated with. A manual intervention is required to keep the graphs up-to-date.
May be I am not doing something correctly. To delete a node from the list I selected the node - Select delete.
Tony M.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login