Undo terminate event
-
-
I assume that by "terminate event" you mean "terminate alarm".
Short answer is no - once terminated, alarm will remain only in alarm log. However, you can repeat threshold activation events (you can set that in threshold editor) and therefore recreate alarms, if threshold is still active. Everything else will not be repeated.Another way - revoke "terminate alarms" permission from user (leave only "Resolve"), then terminate with separate user (or even another person after verification that issue was solved).
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login